Sendmetokorea please

Hyunwoo Sun of www.talktomeinkorean.com has like a 1000 different websites on various things and while cleaning up my url’s I found one that I had bookmarked at some time in the past but have not gone to since that one time.

http://sendmetokorea.com/ is a site which says it’s introducing everyday korean life to people and after going through the site a bit I do like it.  It’s updated alot and it talks about the things you may actually see in korean like ad’s and different situations you may encounter.  The first link I saw when checking it out this weekend was about ‘광고물 부착 금지’.   He went on to explain this phrase which basically means “No ad’s!” and had some pictures and broke down the vocabulary.  I’ve added the vocab to my srs deck and will spend some some time this afternoon going through some of the other articles.  Very nice!

Leave a Reply

