Bound for Korea

Well not me this year but the wife is going to go back this fall.  I’m still painfully aware of my slow korean language progress as the wife works out the dates she will be going.

I also received an email from a neice of mine in korea and wow her english is so much better than my korean.  She asked me if my korean was good enough to talk with her yet.  I danced around that question.

Updated my Itouch to the latest firmware which mean’s my ITouch isn’t running any of those illegal apps you read about when you jail break a device like that.  But with Anki now a official app I think I’m close to buying it.  Going to spend some time this evening to research the syncing part of it.  My whole deck is multimedia so syncing and where the media sit’s is very important to me.  We shall see……….

Leave a Reply

