Korean Videos

I have known about http://www.d-addicts.com/ for awhile but I guess I never took the time to figure out how to really use it to get torrents(yeah yeah it may not be above board so to speak but it’s so hard to get new content and we are using it to learn a new language which means buying more korean content down the road………) but the gentlemen from one of the forums I read posted some wonderful video’s on how to get content and then ways to rip audio from them, using subs2srs program, putting the stuff onto your ipod…etc.

http://forum.koohii.com/viewtopic.php?id=6218  is the link and hopefully it will stay active.  Even though this person is studying japanese the same techniques can be used for korean.  Very nice of the author to take the time to make these youtube video’s and I picked up a few items I didn’t realize before.

Now back to dramafever.com site to continue watching High Kick though the Roof.  I am getting to the point I either get a subscription or wishing I had the boxed set of this series.  The commercials are few and horrendous!!! At least for a guy.  Yesterday the same commercial was played every break for some birth control product using actresses that I didn’t really believe were even having sexual contact let alone needing birth control. 

Let’s see if the same commercial is playing every single break this time!  LOL!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

