March Madness

I see it’s almost end of March and I’m home sick today rather than at work on this beautiful monday morning.  March has been a big disaster for me.  Can’t make excuses but when things go wrong things go wrong.  One of the biggest problems I had was not having a computer for 2 weeks(well at home I should say).  Due to hardware issues and not having enough money to get some needed replacements parts the computer down time frame stretched to 2 weeks, along with a bunch of other things such as a fire at work (big problems I should say) that lasted a week things are finally calming down.

Wow not much to write about with accomplishments or anything this month but I wanted to document it as what really happened with my L2 adventure this very crazy march!!!!

Arghhh I hope things in April calm down!

Leave a Reply

