Time Problems

Not enough time seems to be the problem the last 4-6 weeks.  I’m taking a class after work (I’m a computer guy and always need to learn new things) where I have to go to the junior college 2 – 3 times a week.  It’s been a tough sept and oct with this and other things going on.  Not what I want to write down but I’ve felt like I’m slipping backwards since Sept.

I remember reading on ajatt’s site how to do just one thing, even just one thing a day in your language learning activities which personally I don’t feel right unless I put in a certain number of hours learning korean a week.

Enough of my whining.  I did get to see the movie Sector 7 that I talked about in my last post.  I’m a fan of alot of korean movies but this was not one of them.  I was hoping it would be a korean Aliens type movie but it turned out to be a big disappointment.  I stopped giving my wife my opinion of movies we see first and when I asked her what she thought I could tell right away she didn’t like it when she started saying she can’t remember the last good korean movie she saw……

Needless to say bad acting all around, pretty female lead that didn’t seem to have gone to acting school, bad editing, and on and on…. I need to get hooked on a long drama or something but haven’t watched a great drama since Giant which was really good.

I’m going to try and get some time in studying this sunday.  Later.

 

Leave a Reply

