2014 – Start of a new year

Almost end of this first month of the year and I haven’t posted anything.  We continue working on getting ready to move and knock on wood hope to hear if officially I have a new position this week.  Already went in for interview and am looking for official offer.   Heck there could even be a chance to go to China as the company is international and I said I would be open to traveling there if needed.  That would be sweet as maybe a few days before or after in korea would be fantastic but I think they just wanted to see if I would be open to international travel.

Here in Chicagoland area has been some of the coldest and worst winters I’ve seen in decades and to start off 2014 I haven’t found anything korean drama wise that interests me to watch.  Will take a quick look tonight to see if any Korean drama’s out there catch my eye.

Leave a Reply

