April 15 – Taxes are due

Well I dislike certain things and taxes are one of them.  Now I have a place that does them and I don’t think I’ll ever do them myself again.  Back from two business trips and settling into a new company.  Time is flying but I don”t even have insurance through this new company yet.  Well no post’s for myself in March but I continue to try and plod forward (with backward slipping alot of course).

3 days korean drama is one alot of people mentioned to me to check out.  Like the beginning and then stopped viewing.  I’ll see if I can get in a marathon of watching the other episodes……

 

3 Days

3 Days

 

I’ve got a 3 day weekend coming up with holiday this friday so no excuse’s to watch as much of the 3 day drama as I can!

Leave a Reply

