Level 10 ???

Talk to in Korean is my favorite site for Korean language learning but they never made it into Level 10 for their lessons?  Why?  They were really on a roll explaining different aspects of Korean and it’s a shame they stopped.  Yes I see some other items they offer but really don’t forget the core of the language!  Ughhhh

Dramafever on our large smart tv is a great way to watch korean drama’s but for 2015 I haven’t hooked into any.  Trying ‘Blood’ right now but it’s off to a slow start in my view.  We shall see how that goes.

Need to look around the internet for any other korean resources that I may have missed during my ‘outage’ so to speak of learning korean.  Wonder if there’s any good ones…..

 

 

Leave a Reply

