Fluent Forever

I bought the book ‘Fluent Forever’ from Gabriel Wyner and am watching a bunch of youtube videos from his site.  Very interesting stuff.  How I wish years ago when I was in college we had what we have today on the internet available.  I thought it was impossible to learn Japanese when I took a course in college but with help of seeing other’s and sharing information online I see it’s not a one off case of myself being stupid learning another language but something a great majority of others experience also.

I might have to check out Gabriel’s creativelive course on language learning as I find a great value in his book so far and I’m not done with it but am up late on a monday evening trying to finish as much of it as I can.

That Topik exam is something that still sits in the back of my mind that I want to conquer.

 

Leave a Reply

