Forvo

Forvo is a website which I believe I encountered before but have checked out again.  Amazing the amount of material that continues to grow for language learners and this one is a nice way to hear words in a native sound bit that helps.  It at least helps me with words that maybe I don’t already have a recording or other means of hearing natively.  Well I can always ask the wife who speaks korean but I find that slows things down when I set time aside to study korean so this website helps out in a pinch.

http://www.forvo.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

