Memrise Troubles

Wow …I make a switch to start using memrise and was in a nice routine or habit and then memrise has technical problems for almost all of last week.  It didn’t remember your progress and so basically the one talktomeinkorean course there that I’m using there I didn’t do all week long.

Funny the day the site started having issues I didn’t catch the problem and kept wondering why it kept repeating the same words to me.

So now I spend this weekend catching up….so I hope it doesn’t happen again with this site or at least not for a long while.

Leave a Reply

