New Position

So it’s a busy month as I interviewed, waited, got an offer for a new position and then begin the transition process.  Crazy last few weeks and I start my second week at the new company tomorrow.

Studying korean has lessoned on my own time during this but have continued onwards with my korean lessons on italki and studying when I can though.  I see some new dramas on dramafever.com that I need to line up some weekend time to watch.

It’s August and even with all the new stuff going on with a job transition I cannot forget the korean language learning path as I make it into the fall of 2017.  Italki and accountability has helped alot with this as this would have been in the past a moment where korean language learning would take a back seat or stop for awhile I press onwards.

Leave a Reply

